Leadership Team

Dr Ron Jones

Lead Pastor

Scott Dishong

Executive Pastor of Ministries

Jerry Flug, Jr

Executive Pastor of Operations

Phil James

Worship Pastor

Sue Ratz

Director of Kid's Ministry

Ann Mannix

Kids Large Group Creative Director

Melissa Cardwell

Middle School Director


Tommy Altman


Marilyn Clark

Business Office

Deborah Cook

Business Office

Brenda Fansher

Ministry Assistant

Bill Freeman

Tech Support

Carlene Heinlein

Business Office

Al Kuntz

Facilities Manager

Brenda Nash

Childcare Director

Tyler Perkins

Media Director

Angie Smith

Student Ministry Administrative Assistant

Ashley Smith

Children’s Ministry Administrative Assistant

Kathleen Wickert

Operations Administrative Assistant

Elder Body

Scott Clements

Scott Dishong

Jerry Flug, Jr.


Dr. Ron Jones


Al Pittman

Dan Till

Ivey Walker


Andy Weissinger


Bruce Aliff

Gary Bennett

Dan Buck

Eddie Butler

Al Cardwell

Pete Grosso

Paul Lanari

Joe Maggiore

Michael Rouleau

Scott Sprouse

Gary Vaughan

Ivey Walker

Learn about our Deacon Care Ministry